Skip links

Tel. (+48) 62 747 22 98

BELOW YOU WILL FIND CONTACT DETAILS TO ALL COMPANY DEPARTMENTS

RBB-STAL Sp. z o. o.
ul. Powstańców Wielkopolskich 1B
63-200 Jarocin
NIP: 617-21-62-766
REGON: 300733822
BDO: 000081103

work time mon – fri, 7.30 – 15.30

RBB-STAL Sp. z o. o. – a company registered at the District Court of Poznań Nowe Miasto, IX Commercial Division of the National Court Register, under number KRS 0000852155. Share capital of PLN 24,789,020. 00

 

OFFICE
Tel. +48 62 763 60 00 / fax extension 100
Tel. +48 62 763 64 01
info@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Joanna Pawlak

    Manager

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 189
    Kom: +48 539 732 410
    mail: jpawlak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    mgroblica

    Monika Groblica

    Quality Specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 189
    Kom: +48 883 318 946
    mail: mgroblica@rbb-stal.com.pl

    msoltysiak

    Marta Kosińska

    Quality Specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 189
    Kom: +48 795 540 412
    mail: mkosinska@rbb-stal.com.pl

    RBBpracownica-avatar

    Zuzanna Dworzyńska

    Quality Specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 189
    Kom: +48 883 318 946
    mail: zdworzynska@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Julia Kukiełka

    Sales specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 129
    Kom: +48 606 145 371
    mail: jkukielka@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Julia Kukiełka

    Sales specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 129
    Kom: +48 606 145 371
    mail: jkukielka@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Marcin Siemasz

    Technical sales advisor

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 303
    Kom: +48 728 845 797
    mail: msiemasz@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Marcin Siemasz

    Technical sales advisor

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 303
    Kom: +48 728 845 797
    mail: msiemasz@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Marcin Siemasz

    Technical sales advisor

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 303
    Kom: +48 728 845 797
    mail: msiemasz@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Marcin Siemasz

    Technical sales advisor

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 303
    Kom: +48 728 845 797
    mail: msiemasz@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Piotr Owczarski

    Sales specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 123
    Kom: +48 692 416 380
    mail: powczarski@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Julia Szymańska

    Customer service specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 126
    Kom: +48 883 318 956
    mail: jszymanska@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Ewa Niewiadomska-Ludwiczak

    Sales specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 125
    Kom: +48 668 901 840
    mail: eniewiadomska_ludwiczak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Julia Szymańska

    Customer Service specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 126
    Kom: +48 883 318 956
    mail: jszymanska@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Piotr Owczarski

    Sales specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 123
    Kom: +48 692 416 380
    mail: powczarski@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Jacek Biesiada

    Sales specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 122
    Kom: +48 660 718 132
    mail: jbiesiada@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Agnieszka Tkocz

    Sales specialist

    Kom: +48 532 756 245
    mail: atkocz@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Agnieszka Tkocz

    Sales specialist

    Kom: +48 532 756 245
    mail: atkocz@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Agnieszka Tkocz

    Sales specialist

    Kom: +48 532 756 245
    mail: atkocz@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Agnieszka Tkocz

    Sales specialist

    Kom: +48 532 756 245
    mail: atkocz@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Katarzyna Tułaza

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 127
    Kom: +48 600 370 806
    mail: ktulaza@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Aneta Krasowska - Baranowska

    VIP Clients manager

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 201
    Kom: +48 606 720 562
    mail: akrasowska@rbb-stal.com.pl

    SALES DIRECTOR

    aborusiak

    Agnieszka Borusiak - Biesiada

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 121
    Kom: +48 608 022 447
    mail: aborusiak_biesiada@rbb-stal.com.pl

    REGIONAL MANAGERS

    Aneta Krasowska - Baranowska

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 201
    Kom: +48 606 720 562
    mail: akrasowska@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Katarzyna Sikorska

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 121
    Kom: +48 660 419 085
    mail: ksikorska@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Katarzyna Tułaza

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 127
    Kom: +48 600 370 806
    mail: ktulaza@rbb-stal.com.pl

    KIEROWNIK SPRZEDAŻY WYROBÓW DŁUGICH:

    pgroblica

    Piotr Groblica

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 301
    Kom: +48 660 419 083
    mail: pgroblica@rbb-stal.com.pl

    EXPORT MANAGER:

    Przemysław Rusnak

    Kom: +48 795 596 799
    mail: prusnak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    MANAGER

    Robert Pospieszny

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 151
    Kom: +48 606 172 595
    mail: rpospieszny@rbb-stal.com.pl

    jwos

    Jacek Woś

    Production specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 152
    Kom: +48 604 990 916
    mail: jwos@rbb-stal.com.pl

    mslaby

    Monika Słaby

    Production planner

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 153
    mail: mslaby@rbb-stal.com.pl

    mszymankiewicz

    Mariusz Szymankiewicz

    Production planner

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 154
    Kom: +48 795 599 735
    mail: mszymankiewicz@rbb-stal.com.pl

    jjanik

    Joanna Janik

    Referent ds. Rozliczeń Produkcji

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 153
    mail: jjanik@rbb-stal.com.pl

    lwojtczak

    Łukasz Wojtczak

    IT Specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 114
    Kom: +48 883 317 024
    mail: lwojtczak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    lwachowiak

    Łukasz Wachowiak

    IT Specialist

    Kom: +48 882 349 510
    mail: lwachowiak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    asokolowski

    Adrian Sokołowski

    IT Specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 114
    Kom: +48 532 513 581
    mail: asokolowski@rbb-stal.com.pl

    HEAD ACCOUNTANT

    uszpera

    Urszula Szpera

    mail: uszpera@rbb-stal.com.pl

    esoltysiak

    Elżbieta Sołtysiak

    mail: esoltysiak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    mdabrowska

    Marzena Dąbrowska

    mail: mdabrowska@rbb-stal.com.pl

    bcelka

    Bernadeta Celka

    mail: bcelka@rbb-stal.com.pl

    jsobczak

    Joanna Sobczak

    mail: jsobczak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    jszostak

    Joanna Szóstak

    mail: jszostak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    aswidurski

    Andrzej Świdurski

    Legal Counsel

    Telephone: +48 (62) 763 61 13

    groszak

    Grażyna Roszak

    Manager

    mail: groszak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    kidziaszek

    Katarzyna Idziaszek

    Human Resources Specialist

    mail: kidziaszek@steel-rbb.pl

    MANAGER

    sliwinski

    Siergiej Liwinski

    Tel: +48 (62) 763 61 41
    Kom: +48 604 185 779
    mail: sliwinski@rbb-stal.com.pl

    aroszak

    Agata Roszak

    Purchasing Specialist

    Tel: +48 (62) 763 61 42
    Kom: +48 539 732 409
    mail: aroszak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    hbanaszak_becella

    Hanna Banaszak-Becella

    Referent ds. Zakupów

    Tel: +48 (62) 763 61 42
    Kom: +48 664 005 718
    mail: hbanaszak_becella@rbb-stal.com.pl

    LOGISTICS AND WAREHOUSE MANAGER

    mkowalczyk

    Mariusz Kowalczyk

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 143
    Kom: +48 692 416 361
    mail:  mkowalczyk@rbb-stal.com.pl

    pkasprzak

    Piotr Kasprzak

    Logistics Specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 148
    Kom: +48 883 310 173
    mail: pkasprzak@rbb-stal.com.pl

    dblaszczyk

    Dominika Błaszczyk

    Logistics Specialist

    Tel: +48 62 76 36 147
    Kom: +48 666 079 151
    mail: dblaszczyk@rbb-stal.com.pl

    Wielkość czcionki
    Tryb kontrastowy